Musing

The weather has been fantastic since last night.I wanted to sleep under the sky  but did’nt.Can you  believe I started my blog talking about weather.But anyway, yesterday was kind of eventful, had a breakfast party and spent the whole day lazily.

Today is good.Holding on to hope for things to get better all around.Atleast, I selfishly think, for people around me. I am very uch looking forward to Toy Story 3. Plan to make creme chicken today, although all I want to have is jugs full of  chilled milkshakes.And what’s this craze about cupcakes on blogs lately.Not that it’s not immensely enjoyable.

Oh,yeah.One more thing I need to start doing is write letters.And loads of them.

Fingers crossed for everything.I mean,everything.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment